hollywoodcas.blogg.se

Onenote vs evernote touch
Onenote vs evernote touch









Like a notebook, you have sections (tab) and pages to organize.More like a notebook, workbook and binders with the ability to add background colours, gridlines and templates.Here is how each tool’s approach seems to me. The two tools have VERY different approaches. Later, when I became concerned about the direction Evernote was taking, I switched to OneNote to test to see if it would work for me.Īfter using both tools extensively, here are my impressions. Evernote became my default place to keep all my notes, web clippings, checklists and templates. Later, when looking for “buckets” to keep all my information in, I came across Evernote and spent a couple of years using it. My wife liked it and thought it would work well for me, but at the time I just didn’t “get” it. I came across OneNote years ago but kind of ignored it. I have used both tools for years, so I decided to put together this article with my experiences to help others make the choice that is right for them.įor the purpose of this review, I have chosen only the free version of both tools – the paid version of Evernote does offer some additional functionality but I haven’t included those features.

onenote vs evernote touch

After all, when a tool holds so much of your personal and professional knowledge and life, you want to make sure you are using the right tool.

onenote vs evernote touch

Like many people, I have struggled with the “OneNote vs Evernote” decision.











Onenote vs evernote touch